Opale Campagnes

Archives => IdF - Kabreras => Questions sur les règles => Discussion démarrée par: Amarthas le septembre 01, 2015, 23:19:45 pm

Titre: coo day grahs
Posté par: Amarthas le septembre 01, 2015, 23:19:45 pm
Suite à la décevante efficacité du slumber+mandale à la dernière session, j'ai regardé si on n'avait pas manqué un bout de règle.
Eh ben oui.




Coup de Grace

As a full-round action, you can use a melee weapon to deliver a coup de grace (pronounced "coo day grahs") to a helpless opponent. You can also use a bow or crossbow, provided you are adjacent to the target.

You automatically hit and score a critical hit. If the defender survives the damage, he must make a Fortitude save (DC 10 + damage dealt) or die. A rogue also gets her extra sneak attack damage against a helpless opponent when delivering a coup de grace.

Delivering a coup de grace provokes attacks of opportunity from threatening opponents.

You can't deliver a coup de grace against a creature that is immune to critical hits. You can deliver a coup de grace against a creature with total concealment, but doing this requires two consecutive full-round actions (one to "find" the creature once you've determined what square it's in, and one to deliver the coup de grace).




Donc :
1/ ça marche pas sur les monstres immunisés au critique
2/ ça créé une attaque d'op
3/ (last but not least) Il y a un JET DE FORTITUDE de DD 10 + dégâts du coup de grace. Si je me souviens bien, sur le vers géant ça faisait un DD 108 :p
Titre: Re : coo day grahs
Posté par: kabreras le septembre 02, 2015, 18:06:05 pm
Tien vrai